Our Team


Our property agents are here to assist you and are fully committed to fully meet your expectations.
Please get in touch and find out what we can do for you.

Frank Schultz

Windhoek, Namibia
Cell: 081 128 4386
Tel: 061 278 100
Email: frank@joseph-snyman.com.na

Danny Titus

Windhoek, Namibia
Cell: 081 122 7512
Tel: 061 278 100
Email: danny@joseph-snyman.com.na

Lourinda Liebenberg

Windhoek, Namibia
Cell: 081 252 6296
Tel: 061 278 100
Email: lourinda@joseph-snyman.com.na

Rika De Almeida

Windhoek, Namibia
Cell: 081 124 0831
Tel: 061 278 100
Email: rika@joseph-snyman.com.na

Sonja Louw

Windhoek, Namibia
Cell: 081 268 3441
Tel: 061 278 100
Email: sonja@joseph-snyman.com.na

Leonic Joone

Windhoek, Namibia
Cell: 081 165 9676
Tel: 061 278 100
Email: leonic@joseph-snyman.com.na

Craig Einbeck

Windhoek, Namibia
Cell: 081 205 1516
Tel: 061 278 100
Email: craig@joseph-snyman.com.na

Ina Spies

Windhoek, Namibia
Cell: 081 1241160
Tel: 061 278 100
Email: ina@joseph-snyman.com.na